Förbundsstyrelse

Ordförande
Magnus Fischer
Tel: 073 396 96 01
E-post: magnus@tradgardsmiljo.se

 

Vice Ordförande
Mats Westling (Repr. Stockholm)
Tel: 073 358 55 93
E-post: mats@pbmarkmiljo.se

 

Ledamöter
Per Hammarström (Repr. Norr)
Tel: 070 331 04 31
E-post: per@hammarstroms.nu

 

Monica Timonen (Repr. Stockholm)
Tel: 070 696 11 61
E-post: monica.timonen@lidingo-tgc.se

 

Rickard Johnsson (Repr. Västra)
Tel: 070 697 03 55
E-post: rickard@thjab.se

 

Ulf Karlberg (Repr. Syd)
Tel: 070 61 38 86
E-post: ulfkarberg@icloud.com

 

 

Suppleanter
Anders Jansson (Repr. Norr)
Tel: +45 705 29 313
E-post: utemiljo@aland.net

 

Mats Westling (Repr. Stockholm)
Tel: 073 358 55 93
E-post: mats@pbmarkmiljo.se

 

Philip Thuresson (Repr. Syd)
Tel: 073 838 59 63
E-post: info@goingenaturtrim.se

 

Heinz Pettersson (Repr. Västra)
Tel: 070 176 17 12
E-post: heinz@goteborgstradgardar.se

 

Adjungerad
Kenneth Lundin
Tel: 070 515 01 66
E-post: k.lundin.s@gmail.com

 

 

Vi har fyra olika lokalföreningar: Norr, Stockholm, Västra, Syd.